Contact Us

OfficeFind Us

DIRECTORY

Abbot
Right Reverend Joel P. Garner, O. Praem.Ext. 201


Prior and Director of Formation
Very Reverend Robert Campbell, O. Praem.

frrobertcampbell@gmail.com


Vocation Director
Reverend Stephen A. Gaertner, O. Praem.

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.org


Norbertine Spirituality Center
Director & Executive Assistant to the Abbot
Patti Dailey
PattiD@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 237


Norbertine Library
Director & Librarian

Reverend Stephen A. Gaertner, O. Praem.

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 204


Business Manager
Debbie Griesemer
debbie@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 224


Director of Communications

Joseph Sandoval, O. Praem. Obl.

sandoval@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 232


Norbertine Abbey
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
Linda Sepulveda
lindas@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 200

OFFICE 505-873-4399

Phone: (505)-873-4399
Fax: (505)-873-4667
E-Mail: norbertines@norbertinecommunity.org

Mailing Address and Physical Location
5825 Coors Blvd. SW Albuquerque, NM 87121-6700

Find Us

“Anima una et cor unum in Deum.”