CONTACT US

OfficeFind Us

DIRECTORY

Abbot
Right Reverend Joel P. Garner, O. Praem.Ext. 201


Prior
Very Reverend Stephen A. Gaertner, O. Praem.

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.org


Norbertine Spirituality Center
Co-Director & Executive Assistant to the Abbot
Patti Dailey
frontdesk@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 236


Norbertine Spirituality Center
Co-Director & Librarian
Meg Ashcroft 
mashcroft@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 204


Business Manager
Debbie Griesemer
debbie@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 224


Director of Communications

Joseph Sandoval, O. Praem. Obl.

sandoval@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 232


Norbertine Abbey
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
Linda Sepulveda
lindas@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 200


Office of Christian Discipleship & Religious Vocation

Director
Reverend Graham R. Golden, O. Praem.
ggolden@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 237

Program and Communications Coordinator
Celina Chavez
cchavez@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 237

OFFICE 505-873-4399

Phone: (505)-873-4399
Fax: (505)-873-4667
E-Mail: frontdesk@norbertinecommunity.org

Mailing Address and Physical Location
5825 Coors Blvd. SW Albuquerque, NM 87121-6700

Find Us
“Anima una et cor unum in Deum.”