Contact Us

OfficeFind Us

Directory

Santa Maria de la Vid Abbey
Abbot

Right Reverend Joel P. Garner, O. Praem.Ext. 201


Santa Maria de la Vid Abbey
Prior and Director of Formation

Very Reverend Robert Campbell, O. Praem.

frrobertcampbell@gmail.com


Santa Maria de la Vid Abbey
Vocation Director

Reverend Stephen A. Gaertner, O. Praem.

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.org


Norbertine Spirituality Center
Director
Patti Dailey
PattiD@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 237


Norbertine Library
Director & Librarian

Reverend Stephen A. Gaertner, O. Praem.

sgaertner@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 204


Norbertine Community of New Mexico
Business Manager

Debbie Griesemer
debbie@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 224


Office of Communications

Director

Joseph Sandoval, O. Praem. Obl.

sandoval@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 232


Norbertine Community of New Mexico
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant to the Abbot
Linda Sepulveda
lindas@norbertinecommunity.orgExt. 200


Norbertine Spirituality Center

Assistant Director
Norma Vivian
NLVivian@norbertinecommunity.org Ext. 236

Office 505-873-4399

Phone: (505)-873-4399
Fax: (505)-873-4667
E-Mail: norbertines@norbertinecommunity.org

Mailing Address and Physical Location
5825 Coors Blvd. SW

Albuquerque, NM 87121-6700

Find Us

“Anima una et cor unum in Deum.”